Click the Project Files tab, select one or more files by pressing the Ctrl key, and click Remove File(s).
On the Remove dialog, select one of the following:
Remove from the list only: removes the file from the Files list but retains the file in the Project folder on your computer
Remove from the list and move the following resources to Archive folder: removes the file from the Files list, and moves the resources listed in the table to the Archive sub-folder in the Project folder on your computer
The files are removed from the current project.
After a file is removed it can be added again. Removed files are not erased and can be retrieved from the Project folder on your computer using Add Files option.