Modify TM

To modify a local or remote translation memory:

  1. On the Project TM tab, click Modify TM.

    The Translation Memory dialog is displayed.

  2. Modify the TM details as required.

    If you modify the TM Name, it will only apply within the Wordfast Pro application. The TM Priority can be either Primary or Secondary, but you can select only one Primary TM per project.

  3. (Optional) Select Selected to use this TM for the current project.
  4. (Optional) Select Read Only to allow users to leverage the TM but not update it with new translation.
  5. Click OK to save changes.