Modify a Glossary or Blacklist

To modify a glossary or blacklist:

  1. Click the Project Terminology tab, select a glossary or blacklist that you want to modify, and click Modify.

    A Modify dialog is displayed, based on the file type, glossary, or blacklist.

  2. Modify the glossary or blacklist details as required, and click OK to save all changes.

Refer to Terminology Lists (Glossaries) and Blacklist for more information on modifying local and remote glossaries or blacklists.