To remove a project from the Projects tab:
Remove from the list only: removes the project from the Projects list but retains the project resources in the Project folder on your computer
Remove from the list and move the following resources to Archive folder: moves the project TXLF, reference, and source files to the Archive sub-folder within the Project folder on your computer
The selected project is no longer in the Projects list.
After a project is removed it can be added again. Removed projects are not erased and can be retrieved from the Project folder on your computer using Add Project option.