Reorganizing a local TM

To reflect updated indexes, and to remove unusable TUs (deprecated TUs, beginning with xx in the TXML file), a local TM can be reorganized.


In TM Administration perspective:

  1. Right-click the local TM to be reorganized.


  2. Click Reorganize TM.
    The Reorganize TM dialog box appears.

  3. Click Yes to reorganize the selected local TM. Click No to cancel the operation.

    If the reorganization is successful, a confirmation message appears:

    If the reorganization is not successful, the following message appears, showing the reason for the failure.